Enfield Town Community Church
 
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 26th July
Tuesday 27th July
Wednesday 28th July
Thursday 29th July
Friday 30th July
Saturday 31st July
Sunday 1st August
Monday 2nd August - Today
Tuesday 3rd August
Wednesday 4th August
Thursday 5th August
Friday 6th August
Saturday 7th August
Sunday 8th August
Monday 9th August
Tuesday 10th August
Wednesday 11th August
Thursday 12th August
Friday 13th August
Saturday 14th August
Sunday 15th August
Monday 16th August
Tuesday 17th August
Wednesday 18th August
Thursday 19th August
Friday 20th August
Saturday 21st August
Sunday 22nd August
Monday 23rd August
Tuesday 24th August
Wednesday 25th August
Thursday 26th August
Friday 27th August
Saturday 28th August
Sunday 29th August
Monday 30th August
Tuesday 31st August
Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September
Saturday 4th September
Sunday 5th September
There are no events in the selected month.

Planning your Visit

New to Church?


Welcome! Whether you've just moved to the area, or have lived here all your life, we hope our website helps you to find out everything you want to know about this church.

Unfortunately due to the Coronavirus pandemic, lots of our regular activities have been temporarily suspended. If you want more detail on what we are/are not doing during this season, then please click here.

This page includes some practical information to make your visit as easy as possible. Please feel free to contact us if you would like any more information before you come - simply email office@enfieldtown.church.

If you are new to Christianity, then you are most welcome, click here for some helpful information!

If you would like to, leave your details below and we will be in touch!
 
Name:
Email Address:
 

When & Where does the church meet?


Under normal circumstances, we meet every Sunday at 10.00am and 5pm at:

Enfield Town Community Church
79 Cecil Road
Enfield
EN2 6TJ


However, due to COVID-19, our in-person meetings have been suspended and have moved online. You can watch all our Sunday Services here.

Please keep an eye on our COVID page for regular updates on this.

In addition to our Sunday Services we have regular children and youth work.  More information is available here
 

I have more questions, how can I get in touch?

 
Please feel free to contact us at office@enfieldtown.church. If you want to know who works in the church office, check out our Staff page.