Nathan   Glen   Tim
Nathan Howard
 (Elder & Pastor)      
   Glen McLellan
(Elder & Pastor in Training)
  Tim Lock
(Elder & Assistant Pastor)
Rob   colinc   Jonathan
Rob Cawley
  Colin Clark
  Jonathan Harris
David B   David P   Andrew
David Burrowes
  David Parker
(Elder & Treasurer)
  Andrew Wright
(Elder & Church Secretary)


 We also have a number of men and women who serve as deacons in the church.  This includes a welcoming deacon, AV deacon, music deacon and those who are responsible for leading our main activities.

If you would like to contact us please visit the Contact Us page.